Chat Box
Top Posters
ryderjanet
104 posts

Who's Online
None
Online Guests: 1
About
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Joined: 20th Nov 2014
Rank: Guild Leader
Likes 1
20th Nov 2014

I thought it would be cool to maybe introduce ourselves a little so we know more about ourselves. We dont have to go in depth, maybe just general area where youre from. For example, im from Youngstown Ohio.
Like (1) · Comments (0)
Joined: 20th Nov 2014
Rank: Guild Officer
Likes 2
20th Nov 2014

I'm from New Zealand. Deep down in the pacific!
Like (2) · Comments (0)
Joined: 20th Nov 2014
Rank: Guild Officer
Likes 1
20th Nov 2014

Im from columbiana ohio
Like (1) · Comments (0)
Joined: 20th Nov 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 1
24th Nov 2014

Also from NZ
Like (1) · Comments (0)
Joined: 24th Nov 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 1
24th Nov 2014

I am a construction worker from mn usa
Like (1) · Comments (0)
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Line Chat
Group Line Chat, Add: Jboat93
Countdown
Guild War
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Time Zones

Ohio USA

07:42:15 AM

New Zealand

12:42:15 AM

Korea

09:42:15 PM

Minnesota USA

06:42:15 AM

Germany

01:42:15 PM

Page Counter
7,221
Web Traffic