Chat Box
Top Posters
ryderjanet
104 posts

Who's Online
None
Online Guests: 1
Schedule
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Joined: 20th Nov 2014
Rank: Guild Leader
Likes 1
21st Nov 2014

Part of the reason I wanted to make a site for us was to get an idea for how we could set up when we could activate for wars and boss events and get the most output out of them. Especially since alot of us come from many different time zones. I think if we structured it we should benefit heavily. Just an idea.
Joined: 20th Nov 2014
Rank: Guild Leader
Likes 1
25th Nov 2014

Also, ive been compiling our timezones on the right of the site so we can coordinate for events. If more people register and we can get all the zones, a really good schedule could be made. We have a special guild guys.
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Line Chat
Group Line Chat, Add: Jboat93
Countdown
Guild War
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Time Zones

Ohio USA

07:22:00 PM

New Zealand

12:22:00 PM

Korea

09:22:00 AM

Minnesota USA

06:22:00 PM

Germany

01:22:00 AM

Page Counter
6,779
Web Traffic