Chat Box
Top Posters
ryderjanet
104 posts

Who's Online
None
Online Guests: 2
Site Created!
Forum » Forums » News & Announcements
Joined: 20th Nov 2014
Rank: Guild Leader
Likes 1
20th Nov 2014

The site is created now fellas. I will be working on it in the upcoming days, and will be hopefully calling this site the home to our guild. I look forward with working with you all
Forum » Forums » News & Announcements
Please login or register to reply.
Line Chat
Group Line Chat, Add: Jboat93
Countdown
Guild War
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Time Zones

Ohio USA

06:55:44 PM

New Zealand

11:55:44 AM

Korea

08:55:44 AM

Minnesota USA

05:55:44 PM

Germany

12:55:44 AM

Page Counter
7,148
Web Traffic